December 15, 1998.

Mississippi Two-Year Colleges

State Board for Community and Junior Colleges
Coahoma Community College, Clarksdale
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wesson Campus
Natchez Campus
East Central Community College, Decatur
East Mississippi Community College, Scooba
Scooba Campus
Golden Triangle Campus
Hinds Community College, Raymond
Mary Holmes College, West Point
Holmes Community College, Goodman
Itwamba Community College, Fulton
Jones County Junior College, Ellisville
Meridian Community College, Meridian
Mississippi Delta Community College, Moorhead
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Community Campus, Gulfport
Jefferson Davis Campus, Gulfport
Jackson County Campus, Gautier
Perkinston Campus, Perkinston
George County Occupational Training Center, Lucedale
West Harrison County Occupational Training Center, Long Beach Industrial Park
Applied Technology and Development Center, Gulfport
Keesler Center, Keesler Air Force Base, Biloxi
Northeast Mississippi Community College, Booneville
Northwest Mississippi Community College, Senatobia
Main Campus, Senatobia
DeSoto Center, Southaven/Olive Branch
Lafayette -- Yalobusha Technical Center, Oxford
Benton-Marshall Center, Ashland
Pearl River Community College, Poplarville
Phillips Junior College, Jackson
Gulfport Campus
Jackson Campus
Southwest Mississippi Community College, Summit
Wood College, Mathiston

This page, which is part of a site that has been selected among the Top 5% of all Web sites and includes all fifty states, has been accessed times since November 1, 1998.

This page is maintained by Dan and Linda Solarek. Last updated: December 15, 1998.
If you have any corrections, additions, comments or suggestions, please send e-mail to:

This World Wide Web service is provided by Engineering Technology Computing
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo