December 15, 1998.

Illinois Two-Year Colleges

(Illinois has 49 community colleges serving 40 districts across the state.)
Illinois Community College Board
Illinois Community College Trustees Association
Illinois Council of Community College Administrators
UIUC/Office of Community College Research and Leadership
Belleville Area College, Belleville
Black Hawk College, Moline
City Colleges of Chicago, Chicago
Richard J. Daley College, Chicago
Kennedy-King College, Chicago
Malcolm X College, Chicago
Olive-Harvey College, Chicago
Harry S Truman College, Chicago
Harold Washington College, Chicago
Wilbur Wright College, Chicago
College of Dupage, Glen Ellyn
College of Lake County, Grayslake
Danville Area Community College, Danville
Elgin Community College, Elgin
William Rainey Harper College, Palatine
Heartland Community College, Bloomington
Highland Community College, Freeport
Illinois Central College, East Peoria
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges, Olney
Frontier Community College, Fairfield
Lincoln Trail College, Robinson
Olney Central College, Olney
Wabash Valley College, Mt. Carmel
Illinois Valley Community College, Oglesby
Joliet Junior College, Joliet
Kankakee Community College, Kankakee
Kaskaskia College, Centralia
Kishwaukee College, Malta
Lake Land College, Mattoon
Lewis & Clark Community College, Godfrey
Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield
John A. Logan Community College, Carterville
McHenry County College, Crystal Lake
Metropolitan Community College, East St. Louis
Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills
Morton College, Cicero
Oakton Community College, Des Plaines
Parkland College, Champaign
Prairie State College, Chicago Heights
Rend Lake College, Ina
Richland Community College, Decatur
Rock Valley College, Rockford
Carl Sandburg College, Galesburg
Sauk Valley Community College, Dixon
Shawnee Community College, Ullin
South Suburban College, South Holland
Southeastern Illinois College, Harrisburg
Spoon River College, Canton
State Community College, East St. Louis
Triton College, River Grove
Waubonsee Community College, Sugar Grove
John Wood Community College, Quincy

Harrington Institute of Interior Design, Chicago
Illinios Institute of Art at Chicago
Illinios Institute of Art at Shaumberg

This page, which is part of a site that has been selected among the Top 5% of all Web sites and includes all fifty states, has been accessed times since December 1, 1998.

This page is maintained by Dan and Linda Solarek. Last updated: December 15, 1998.
If you have any corrections, additions, comments or suggestions, please send e-mail to:

This World Wide Web service is provided by Engineering Technology Computing
College of Engineering
The University of Toledo